IPL 2023 Live Streaming App Free Download APK
Welcome to the official IPL app. This app is free of adverts, bringing you LIVE action and exclusive coverage of the Indian Premier League...
0/5 Votes: 0
IN10 Media Private Limited
Sep 8, 2023
Get it on
Google Play
Report this app



IPL 2023 Live Streaming

The BCCI released the Indian Premier League in 2007, and IPL 2023 Live Streaming will begin on April 1. In addition to the fact that this will be a new season to eliminate the possibility of some youths, there are several other factors, including many other factors. Everyone knows the IPL team has increased from eight to Ten in 2023. So the total number of matches in the next season is Seventy-four.

Although New Year’s celebrations have not ended, cricket lovers worldwide eagerly await the sixteenth season of IPL. The IPL 2023 was a performance held in Kochi on December 23. After which, the squads of all ten teams participating were ready. While the tournament returned to India last year when Covide 19 was forced to compete outside India. The league stage was entirely held in Maharashtra before doing business and matches in Kolkata and Ahmedabad.

IPL 2023 Live Streaming App

All matches of IPL 2023 can be watched live on Pikashow APK. You can also watch match highlights using this app. Pikashow APK app has live sports channels, cricket TV, and many shows in many languages. The app comes with various movie and web series options, which include the most famous and recent releases for its users. You can stream action, romance, Hollywood, war, horror, crime, adventure, animation, and biography. Also, Bollywood, drama, documentary film, and thriller.

Matches of IPL 2023 can also be watched live on 3 Patti Blue APK. This is also an excellent opportunity to win over ten thousand rupees in the house. Play directly with real players around the world at any time, at any time of your choice. 3 Patti Blue Games mode is 100 % secure because our anti-malware platform scanned the application, and no virus was detected. It is a popular relaxation app, and its latest version has helped it gain many fans worldwide.

Chatur Tv app is an excellent streaming application for entertainment content such as live IPL matches, videos, films, shows, and more. With this app for Android, you can watch multiple films without a cable or satellite provider. On Android devices, including watching movies, editing photos, and playing games.

Rules of IPL 2023 Live Streaming

We all know each game has some principles. Here we reveal the rules of IPL 2023. Team owners will buy the best players and consider their achievements from last year’s achievement. After the league rules, every team member needs to be followed. Those who did not play nicely will be found in the suction pool, and the team will pay the amount in their wallets.

IPL Trade Window: Teams can exchange players before sending the final list to the IPL Governing Council in connection with the maintenance and release of the players.

Right to match: RTM card helps the team buy their Player if they can compete with the highest bid to strengthen their team.

Teams players: Teams can have twenty-five players, including at least eighteen in their entire squad after being auctioned.

Schedule IPL 2023 Live Streaming:

Suppose you want to get a lot of information like the IPL 2023 match list, IPL match schedule 2023, and IPL. We are trying to explain all kinds of latest updates about IPL Schedule 2023; accordingly, we will give you IPL Schedule 2023, IPL, Which is about this year from April 1. In the IPL schedule 2023, a total of seventy-four league matches are scheduled to be completed by May. Friends, you will enjoy this season as you will see exciting matches under IPL Schedule 2023.

Team list of IPL 2023 Live Streaming:

Since we are eligible to find information, according to the IPL 2023 team list, I used to play eight teams before, but the entire ten teams will play this time. More teams joined, so that we will give you a list of the IPL 2023 team here. About the list, we also clarify that a total of Seventy-four matches will be played under IPL 2023. And a final match that will be played in India will gather.

  • Delhi capital
  • Gujarat Titans
  • Chennai Super Kings
  • Mumbai Indians
  • Punjab Kings
  • Rajasthan Royal
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • Kolkata Knight Riders
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • Lucknow Supergiants

Gujarat Titans:

Gujarat Titans will not dare to lose their title captain Hardik Pandya, who scored 487 runs and took eight wickets in the last season. The list of officials’ retained players will be founded after the official announcement in 2023. Noor Ahmad, Mohammed Shami, Abhinav Sadarangani, Rahul Tewatia, Shubman Gill, R Sai Kishore, Jayant Yadav, Vijay Shankar, Darshan Nalkande, Yash Dayal, Alzarri Joseph, Pradeep Sangwan, B Sai Sudarshan, David Miller, Hardik Pandya, Wriddhiman Saha, Matthew Wade.

Punjab Kings:

Kagiso Rabada, Shikhar Dhawan, Arshdeep Singh, Harpreet Brar, Raj Angad Bawa, Shahrukh Khan, Rahul Chahar, Prabhsimran Singh, Shivam Singh, Mohit Rathee, Baltej Singh Dhanda, Atharva Taide, Liam Livingstone, Jonny Bairstow, Nathan Ellis, Bhanuka Rajapakse, Vidwath Kaverappa, Harpreet Bhatia, Sikandar Raza, Sam Curran, Rishi Dhawan, Jitesh Sharma.

Delhi Capitals:

The official Retained players list will be released following are the Player’s names: Rishabh Pant, David Warner, Prithvi Shaw, Rovman Powell, Axar Patel, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Mitchell Marsh, Sarfaraz Khan.

Rajasthan Royals:

Shimron Hetmyer, Trent Boult, Joe Root, Abdul P A, Akash Vashisht, Murugan Ashwin, KM Asif, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Yuzvendra Chahal, Adam Zampa, Kunal Rathore, Donovan Ferreira, Jason Holder. Jos Buttler, K.C Cariappa, Kuldeep Sen, Prasidh Krishna, R. Ashwin, Kuldip Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Obed Mccoy, Riyan Parag, Sanju Samson, Devdutt Padikkal, Dhruv Jurel.

Chennai Super Kings:

Details of CSK retaining players are 2023 as follows:

Ambati Rayudu, Mahesh Theekshana, Deepak Chahar, MS Dhoni, Devon Conway, Dwaine Pretorius, Matheesha Pathirana, Mitchell Santner, Moeen Ali, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Mukesh Choudhary, Prashant Solanki, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Nishant Sindhu, Ravindra Jadeja, Simarjeet Singh, Subhranshu Senapati, Tushar Deshpande, Bhagath Varma, Ajinkya Rahane, Ajay Mandal, Kyle Jamieson, Shaik Rasheed, Shivam Dube, Ben Stokes.

Mumbai Indians:

Akash Madhwal, Rohit Sharma, Suryakumar Yadav, Arjun Tendulkar, Jhye Richardson, Cameron Green, Dewald Brevis, Hrithik Shokeen, Shams Mulani, Mohd. Arshad Khan, Vishnu Vinod, Ishan Kishan, Jason Behrendorff, Jasprit Bumrah, Jofra Archer, Kumar Kartikeya Singh, N. Tilak Varma, Ramandeep Singh, Tim David, Tristan Stubbs, Raghav Goyal, Nehal Wadhera, Duan Jansen, Piyush Chawla.


When we submit all the information about IPL 2023, we found this app very popular in the market and the users’ hearts through its exceptional features. All the credit goes to the exciting qualities of those drawn to it. It is a popular relaxation app, and its latest version has helped it gain many fans worldwide.

What's new

UI/ UX Designs and Enriched Features.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *